warning #1

17Sep08

My charade of being late for work has finally reached its last day – today (Sept 16)

My director turns out to be anal about punctuality. And I think “So what? … why should it matter?” … because this is how I like to come into work … walk in with a snug noose nicely fit around my neck ready to hang myself off the ceiling.

oh … well I don’t know C, maybe you’re risking your job?

Last time I checked (which was today), it just so happens my job is NOT life long dream to work in a long life career. So, jerk off if you happen to love your job that much. I don’t live in a pretentious obnoxious world (omg, surprise!!!) , so there’s no need to rub it in and eat it down yourself. (check out McDonald’s and see if you have any luck finding the reaction you’re looking for there.

I apologize for the rudeness … but honestly, who seriously loves their job right now?

I might be young, or, what they like to call, inexperienced – but knowing the fact that this is the moment in my life to be reacting as if tomorrow was my last and I couldn’t manage to bring that sought out happiness I’m looking to earn for myself and my family. To end, allow me to spell it out for you …

… it sucks chicken’s balls.


Note: No matter the ridiculous amount of work I’ve been given and the expectations I’m suppose to provide, I’ll stick it out and pull through it. I can never allow myself to turn challenges down for not being able to perform. Of course I want to show them the potential and more I can do. Maybe they’re not doing the job in providing me the tools, resources and common sense, but most importantly motivation. It’s funny. Ironically, I’m suppose to be the incentive associate around these grounds.

Even the best of its best, need the best.



No Responses Yet to “warning #1”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment